HTML

Naptár

május 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

San Wingo Krónikája

én, csakis én

cimborák

2007.07.14. 03:01 fokaaa

back to me: Chillout (2004-2007)


Less Chill (2006)

You left me,
you fool me,
you don't even know me.

I hoped that I know you,
Things go mad, you disappoint too.

I've always been in love,
You were the picture
The picture now makes me cry
Now, it's somebody else I call 'Her'.

I miss you. I still love you,
my days are clear now, it's true.
Maybe I'm a fool, I'm in love
Bet  I'm not the man ain't realise the situation...


(ps.: I have friends-they trust me.
        I trust them, but you left me...)



Still the less of chill (2006)
    -the disappoint...

I love to watch you laugh
I love to see you cry
There's no sage in the world
Who could really tell me why.

Hey Girl! How's it to see me ry?
I think now thatt all your love
seems just like one big lie...

Underneath your soul
I love you.
Underneath my eyes
you lie that you love...

 
(not titled-2006)


I'm confused,
you made me
You are the girl
confused my feelings.

To be honest,
 You're not teh only one:
Trinity means everything
I need in my arms.

Things now are not perfect,
They just go so damn mad
My feelings now don't let me
to perfectly control the,.

These feelings are can't be ruled,
Heart is not a good machine,
Emotions in these good hearts
are not made in factories...

(Hey Boy! You're my truly friend
You're the only one, that I can now understand...)

Szólj hozzá!


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://sanwingo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr42117782

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása