HTML

Naptár

április 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

San Wingo Krónikája

én, csakis én

cimborák

2007.11.18. 19:05 fokaaa

mert együtt írni jó...

ami lett:  

Those last-first kisses will always burn our lips

even if we were not together, when we comitted these.

look at her dreaming, you painted that smile

i did it with a happy cryin inside...

Maybe another reality I might slide

till that the hope stays that shine in those eyes.

Beneath our sacred lies

its our souls that keeps us alive

waiting for the crash everytime I drive

coz that could easily show if you have a heart

even when life is easy and love is hard

you confuse all the feelings by closing to your arms.

pretending I can live you cross every lives

that smile is the only thing in life being nice.

keep on running, let life turn the dice

and support for the six to be able to survive.

You made my heartbeats, you're my vibe

youre my headache, youre my fright

youre my peace in an endless fight

to give home, when the war is too close to my lines.

 

 

s ahogyan született:

 

'Those last-first kisses will always burn our lips'

Just Alfie üzenete:

:D

Just Alfie üzenete:

alap

Főke üzenete:

:D

Just Alfie üzenete:

legnagyobb szöveg

Just Alfie üzenete:

:D

Főke üzenete:

legjobb

Főke üzenete:

'even if we were not together, when we comitted these.'

Just Alfie üzenete:

look at her dreaming, you painted that smile

Főke üzenete:

i did it with a happy cryin inside...

Just Alfie üzenete:

Maybe another reality I might slide

Főke üzenete:

till that the hope stays that shine in those eyes.

Just Alfie üzenete:

Beneath our sacred lies

Főke üzenete:

its our souls that keeps us alive

Főke üzenete:

-s

Just Alfie üzenete:

waiting for the crash everytime I drive

Főke üzenete:

coz that could easily show if you have a heart

Just Alfie üzenete:

even when life is easy and love is hard

Just Alfie üzenete:

(vágod, h most egy kurva jó verset irunk:))

Főke üzenete:

(alap :D)

Főke üzenete:

you confuse all the feelings by closing to yourarms.

Just Alfie üzenete:

pretending I can live you cross ever lives

Just Alfie üzenete:

ever = evry

Just Alfie üzenete:

every

Just Alfie üzenete:

na:P

Just Alfie üzenete:

szoval:

Just Alfie üzenete:

pretending i can love you cross every lives

Főke üzenete:

that smile is the only thing in life being nice.

Just Alfie üzenete:

keep on running, let life turn the dice

Főke üzenete:

and support for the six to be able to survive.

Just Alfie üzenete:

You made my heartbeats, you're my vibe

Főke üzenete:

youre my headache, youre my fright

Just Alfie üzenete:

youre my peace in an endless fight

Főke üzenete:

to give home, when the war is too close to my lines.

Főke üzenete:

2 komment


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://sanwingo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr95233380

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Braunitzer Gábor · http://www.atomtorta.hu/index.php 2007.12.31. 10:29:02

Ez valóban nagy ötlet volt! Az ilyet megérné publikálni.
süti beállítások módosítása