HTML

Naptár

május 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

San Wingo Krónikája

én, csakis én

cimborák

2007.07.13. 21:24 fokaaa

tribute to ASHLEY boy-thoughts in English

some of my best friens':


Do you know what incomprehensible means?

You've got that smile upon your face
Like a wild rose cryin' in the maze
When you first look at your son
Now he is walkin', underneath the sun.

A moment of disappointment
Like this is your last movement
A girl I loved, she's so unhearted
She leads a life, what she never wanted.

Now I can't say two words
Why would I, for her catch birds
Why would I loved her so much
Incomprehensible means, you can't touch.





(no title)

A new dinasty have been borned
we have a window broken by the brickles of pain
Angels are mysteries, bitches of the Lord
And the Devil's got the LOVE, we have to gain


(no title)

give us the rain, so we can cry,
give us love, so we can lie,
give us life, so I can die


(no title)


HUG ME
LIKE YOU
NEVER WANT TO
REALESE ME
OR
FORGET ME
FOREVER
LIKE YOU
NEVER LOVED ME
EVER


(no title)

Why do I speak
when you know everything
Why would I cry
When you're dreaming with my tears
Why do I breath
When you're not mine
Why do I live
When without you there's no reason to be alive.


'show me what it's for
make me understand it
I've been crawling in the dark
looking for the answer'






Thoughts about lovefools-and sages from lovefools-and sages

I feel you in my arms
I see you in pearly stars
We're together in lvoe
But when I wake up,
You're not there.


How can I run, when I'm holding you
How can I fail when I'll see you
How tomorrow can't be happy with you,
And how can I live without you?




God bless you my mate.

Szólj hozzá!


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://sanwingo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr12117667

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása