HTML

Naptár

április 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

San Wingo Krónikája

én, csakis én

cimborák

2007.07.14. 03:36 fokaaa

latest-bitter goodbye

(not titled)

I'd love to see you again,
I'd love to 'koz it hurts
to love you without knowing
-what you really were...

I'll never forget you,
'koz you're an Angel too,
you are one of those who are
never let me lose.

If I fall, your wings will take me high,
to watch every bad steps again-from high above.

It was only 'two-night-stand',
untill this free weir night,
but it was really the only two,
that never blows out from my mind.



(not titled)

Those last-first kisses will always burn our lips,
even if we were not together, when we comitted these.
Everytime I think of you, I feel the first love,
The flames in a heart, the pain in the stomach.

Every momet spent with you
makes me a 14-yrs old boy,
with this nerve everytime
before a 'first-date-fly'.

Baybe, you made me a fool,
see me, I'm writing to you.
I don't even know you, but I can imagine,
You are the Angel, who's caring up there.

I have to finish, it's emberassing,
that I'm like a funny kid- just 'koz of you.
The worst is just coming, it's not that I may be in love,
but the fact, that a foolish kid can not even write...


(not titled)

Stand and stare
Love and believe
dreamin of dreamin
sorry,I'm leavin

I want to hate you
please, hit me hard
don't call me, forget me,
and don't be smart.

Do something, so that I could hate,
Do something, so that I could not love.
Or stay as you are, be pretty and kind,
so then I keep lovin you- and dyin inside...

Szólj hozzá!


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://sanwingo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr7117786

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása