HTML

Naptár

április 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

San Wingo Krónikája

én, csakis én

cimborák

2008.12.04. 15:40 fokaaa

Love is my religion

More than a Goddess

 

I dont ask Jah, to be one of us,
to be travelin on the bus
without any conversation
Id never ask him to be one in a million.

My wish would be only one thing,
just for a simply day Man, live like me!
Feel everythin I have, do the things I do,
Suffer the pain that only you can cause.

I do believe you cant imagine
how these months hurt me
otherwise my sweet Lord
you couldnt that good old man be.

If youd know wot Youve done to me
if youd feel wot i always do always
only that way yould you realise
thats worse than in hell livin.

Gosh, Im sorry to say,
everythin turned against You,
theres someone in my life
whose much better than even You too.

Im sorry, im not prayin to you anymore,
loving her be more than livin aint a joke
For You, she might be only a human-and not the best,
but I am the one who matters, and thinks: Shes more than a Goddess...

Szólj hozzá!


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://sanwingo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr79804208

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása