HTML

Naptár

április 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

San Wingo Krónikája

én, csakis én

cimborák

2007.12.31. 01:24 fokaaa

Ashley boy's own: zip code 3539

My millenium



I know it for sure, this is the last door I will close

I’ve been lost between the pethals of your (red) rose

Since the river threw out our lives from the deep end

Love is the only message in our lives we shall send

My life is all gammon and spinach with a spicy taste

You left me so much lonely minute in time to waiste

Tonight a unicorn was knocking on the window

Silence was broken by your little footstep’s shadow

My road is open now, I can see her at the end

Every time I think about You, I’m on the mend

Love is flying with my heart above the angels voice

I’m ready to love You, I haven’t got any choice

Leave me on your lips, breath me into every sentence

Pretend your happiness, let love be a vengeance

Let me to rule your mornings from the heart

Let the mirror paint your face from reality into art

It’s a long drive home from love to loneliness

People got feelings they can feel nearly endless

You think you’re not like the others, my angel

You’re the angelic side of a different shaped stranger

We’re the everyday heroes collecting soul-dust

In a World where love is a cheap pretending of gust

So good to all of our dreams, let the bells ring

Hold your hands tightly cause I’m recklessly falling


Can’t stop this world leaving souls outside in cold space
Can’t stop my heart‘s beating when I see your pretty face
You’re my audience as I act my life on my podium
Your love is the most confusing thing in my millennium

Szólj hozzá!


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://sanwingo.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr44279694

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása